26 comments on “Fuck the grammar (I love you)

    • oops…why i must pretend 😛
      yes…but love is such a simple word and yet so complex…It encompasses your feelings and thoughts and has the power to make you happy with excitement…It can also inflict great damage when abused…never take it’s beauty for granted or misuse it 😛
       photo 717548b3.jpg

  1. So cynical you …/ you seem a psychologist of love, because you did not invite me to sit on your divan? maybe you can help me better understand this thing called (Love) 😛

    Photobucket

  2. ohhh….maybe we can call this unconditional love, right? but in love, we are almost always selfish and always want to be loved, in the same proportion…I guess 😛
    Photobucket

    • yes…you’re right, love always selfish and always want to be loved…but most important thing is must trust each other :p for me…3 words “I trust you” is better than “I love you” because you may not always trust the person you love but you can always love the person you trust 😛
       photo 17736701_zpsa4c3c5a7.gif

  3. without doubt the fundamental basis for happiness in love, is summarized in that word you mentioned (fidelity) but in our times is so hard to find this, agree?
    Photobucket

    • no, i don’t agree with you…never get a reason don’t fidelity of yourself to blame for our times…if you really loving someone, you should loves them with a faithful love….and when you trust on a true love and love will grows deeper…but once trust is broken and you can’t find love anymore because in yourself and in your mind…you are full of doubts and questions…i thought :p
       photo 66981309_zps83e157b8.gif

  4. Yeah, WHAT YOU says makes sense if the trust in love, is broken, we always get scared to try love again and have the same disappointments…/ Well I feel the word (I Love You) is one puco trivialized, for our generation, people say, I love you, as if saying – “let’s get ice cream” I guess

    Photobucket

  5. Hey there! I simply want to give you a big thumbs up
    for your great info you have got right here on this post.
    I’ll be returning to your blog for more soon.

  6. And I Love you unconditionally in return… I remember the moment I sat there and read this entry while miles away, but never far from my mind and heart…

  7. Definitely believe that that you stated. Your favourite justification appeared to be
    at the net the easiest factor to keep in
    mind of. I say to you, I definitely get irked even
    as people think about worries that they just do not realize about.

    You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the entire thing without
    having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will probably be again to get more.
    Thank you

Leave a Reply

